NATIONAL FEDERATION OF THE BLIND OF LOUISIANA

OFFICERS

 

 

 

Pamela Allen, President

318-251-2891

pallen@louisianacenter.org

 

Jerry Whittle, First Vice-President

318-251-0626

jwhittle@lcb-ruston.com

 

Don Banning, Second Vice-President

504-737-4955

504-220-4095

dbanning@bellsouth.net

 

Laura Bostick, Secretary

318-257-4554

lbostick@latech.edu

 

Eric Guillory, Treasurer

318-251-2891

eguillory@louisianacenter.org

 

 

Tammy Green, Board Member

504-394-8537

tammygreen@cox.net

 

Lee Frazier, Board Member

337-436-8520

337-884-4175

lagniappeww@juno.com

 

Sherman Stevens, Board Member

337-351-2436

337-594-8641

 

Tolita Mitchell, Board Member

318-687-3165

318-617-7454

tolita4997@att.net